Music Blog Romania

New Bob Dylan record


Via “I Guess I’m Floating” I just came across the news that Bob Dylan will release a new album, called “Modern Times“. And some special bonuses are in for the ones who pre-order it via iTunes, like four videos and a digital booklet.

Nice, looking forward to it ! The full album is to be released in late August.

Digging a little deeper, here is the tracklist:

Title Time
1 Thunder on the Mountain 5:55
2 Spirit on the Water 7:42
3 Rollin’ and Tumblin’ 6:01
4 When the Deal Goes Down 5:04
5 Someday Baby 4:55
6 Workingman’s Blues #2 6:07
7 Beyond the Horizon 5:36
8 Nettie Moore 6:52
9 Levee’s Gonna Break 5:43
10 Ain’t Talkin’ 8:48

1 comment so far



Leave a comment
Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


(required but not displayed)